Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Timothy  Spencer, DO -  - Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeon

Greater Michigan Spine & Neurosurgery

Timothy Spencer, DO

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeon & Neurosurgeon located in Battle Creek, MI & Mount Pleasant, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Spencer always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Spencer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
As always Dr Spencer listen to my concerns and addressed health issues I should be aware of ex: my hip. The new nurse seemed much more knowledgeable.
Lea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very fast and friendly.
Brent E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Timothy Spencer, DO is like a breath of fresh air, he likes to sit down while you tell him EXACTLY what you are going through. After that there is a plan of action and follow through. 5 years ago after explaining everything going on in my neck, Dr. Spencer looked at me and said "it's a no brainer you need surgery". Plain simple talk that I can understand without all of the big words doctors need to use to describe your sympoms. Plus cares about your future and health, not just what he can take care of but what you need to do in order to get healthy!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great talk now I know what has to happen
Sheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
We always enjoy our visits with Dr. Spencer. He always explains the scans to me and the options for treatment. I trust his skills as a surgeon. In addition, he is always funny which I enjoy.
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Great experience! I would reccomend.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
I recently had neck surgery. Before surgery I was a walking mess. Immediately after surgery most of my pain was gone, I stood up tall and straight and my gait was much better. Most importantly, his demeaner was excellent and informative. The surgery has changed my life for the better. He was definitely my go to guy, for spinal problems I have, had and might have in the future.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Spencer has literally saved my quality of life! I am so happy with my results. He is always up front and honest about options both surgical and non surgical. After 2 years of going dr to dr, I found his office and he has been the only doctor that pulls up imaging and shows the exact problem! After a few years of being his patient, I don’t want to even imagine where I would be without his help, and the support of his staff! They are all a huge blessing to me and my family! If I could give 10 out of 5 stars, I would!!
Heather F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Very thorough and is doing everything I can't get my family dr to do
Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Great staff and great Dr.
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
I highly recommend Dr. Spencer! He and his staff were extremely professional, and did everything in their power to facilitate a rapid recovery with minimal complications! After examining the x-ray images of the completed fusion. I have not seen better work!
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Very efficient
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Spencer is a Wonderful caring skilled surgeon that I would recommend to anyone who can’t seemed to get relief of spine/back pain he performed 2 different surgeries years apart with his skillful hands whereas others have failed. I am Thankful for Dr.Spencer
Rick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Spencer is the only doctor who is willing to listen, think outside of the box, and try different things to help diagnose the source of my pain. When other doctors have said "It's all in your head" Dr Spencer says "It may take some time but we will figure it out".
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Doc was very thorough in explaining what was wrong with my neck and back. And how to fix it.
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Professional and pleasant experience
Gale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Great. The best
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Always professional and great service. Never a complaint total confidence
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was very nice & really enjoyed meeting & seeing Mr. Tim Spencer! Thankful getting Helping with My Back!
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Spencer is very personable and very informative. I enjoy his sense of humor and his straightforwardness.