Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Timothy  Spencer, DO -  - Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeon

Greater Michigan Spine & Neurosurgery

Timothy Spencer, DO

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeon & Neurosurgeon located in Battle Creek, MI & Mount Pleasant, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Dr. Timothy Spencer always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Spencer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Good to talk to doctor and realize procedure is necessary.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Very pleased. Oaklawn is a wonderful hospital and Dr. Spencer and staff responded promptly with any questions we had.
Timothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
My first appointment went well, staff was helpful
Nathan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Spencer is the BEST! I have had 3 different surgeons over the years and he is so many levels above all the rest. The last surgeon lied to me, did not do everyything he said he was going to do and put screws directly into my nerves while not even listening to me when I told him over and over that even the xrays looked wrong. I know have permanent nerve damage from it but Dr. Spencer went in and took everything he did out and put in everything the right way. He even put in the cage between my L5 S1 that was bone on bone that the other doctor did not do even though he was supposed to. The other doctor simply told me for months it didn't need to be done when pressed. 5 months later when I demanded that he tell me why he didn't do it he told me they were already fused and a week later Dr. Spencer put the cage in on the level because THEY WERE NOT FUSED. He is AWESOME! He is super friendly and funny and helpful and so many ways. I could not recommend him enough! (I know a lot of exclamation points
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
So far i have had a very good experience. Hoping for a great outcome this time also.
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Spencer was very attentive to my healthcare needs. It was refreshing to actually have a 2-way conversation with my doctor. Furthermore, his staff did a fantastic job helping me with follow up matters. Highly recommend this doctor and staff!
Todd G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Spencer is awesome, I finally got my life back. The staff is also great.
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Spencer is amazing. I could hardly walk without pain meds, muscle relaxers, and anti-inflamatories. After having spinal fusion, I'm running again and have no pain for the first time in years.